Historic Preservation Commission

The Historic Preservation Commission was established on April 18, 2017 by Ordinance No. 102-2-2017.  

There are 7 members and 2 alternates serving a 2 year term.   


Agendas are available prior to meetings.
Most Recent Agenda| View All


Minutes are also available upon approval.
Most Recent Minutes| View All


  • Howie Marbach          
  • Steve Bissell
  • Kathy Krnavek              
  • Leon Stubbs
  • Robin Benbrook
  • Melody Manescu

Staff Liaison: John Quintanilla
Reporting Secretary: Stella Calvillo

 Schumann Scheel Home